Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick, Pascoe Vale, Flemington, Footscray, Saint Kilda, Southbank, South Yarra, Carlton.

Shehrose Shabbir, Male 19yrs, $125, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shehrose Shabbir, Male 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hello Everyone,

My name is Shehrose Shabbir, I am moving to Melbourne, Australia in September 20. I am a very nice, open-minded, neat, and tidy person. I belong to well educated family. I am from Pakistan. My flight is confirmed on 19 Sept from Pakistan To Australia.

More-likely, I am willing to team with other people to rent a house and share it.

I am coming on a Student Visa, I am 19 Years old looking for an accommodation near my course provider which is Victorian Institute Of Technology, I will be studying there Bachelors of Information Technology.

Shehrose Shabbir

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Shehrose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Flemington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton VIC 3053
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.