Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Chippendale, Woolloomooloo, Paddington, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Haymarket, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Surry Hills.

Ricky, Male, 26, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ricky, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

* Flexible with the move date

Hello everyone -- I'm a British guy just that's arrived from Switzerland. I've worked for the same company for five years now and they recently offered me this chance to work here in Sydney. I'll be travelling to the CBD daily, so hoping to find a place not too far from there.

Work is generally long hours; so you won't see much of me during the week. In my free time I like to meet up with friends, play boardgames, watch tv, cook, read and go for bike rides.

I'm clean, tidy and respectful of other people. I've shared with others a few times and it's always been a good experience and a lot of fun :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Ricky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ricky in one of these rentals