Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Peter, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

my name is Pete and I am moving from my Home Country Germany to the Sydney for work.
I will be in outside sales so that I am super flexible of the location and will travel a lot during the week but would love to find a place that I can call "home" for the weekend when I am back from work.
I lived in various different places and countries and would call myself very easy going. I do not smoke and like to life a low-key life during the week - maybe going to dinners and cook - but like to explore the city on the weekends. I am a very outdoor person and used to play semi-professional football (or soccer how they call it in the US :P)
Since I am totally new to Australia, I definitely consider to team up and find a shared apartment.
I am also flexible around the move in date. I am currently waiting on my work visa and if everything fits I would consider to even pay a month or two without physical living there yet.
If my profile sounds great for you - please hit me up and I can send you my facebook account or whatever you have in mind since pictures sometimes speak more than 1000 words.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.