Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta.

Tania Fallon, Female 41yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tania Fallon, Female 41yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There, I'm a very Young at Heart Heart Single 41 year old with No Children. Non-Smoker. I'm an extremely neat, tidy & clean person. I'm quite private, hence wanting my "Home" to be peaceful & not a Party House. I do LOVE to Cook & have the "Occasional" Social BBQ at times, especially in our Warm Hot Summers up here!!! I'm not a Drinker, however i don't mind having a Beer or Wine on the W/end or over a Nice Meal!!
I do like to keep Fit as well. I love my Morning Beach walks/Runs, Swimming, Bike Riding, Yoga etc & the Beach Cafe environment!!!. I just adore the Water & need to live near it as close as possible!!! πŸ˜†I currently Run/Work my Own Part-Time "Mobile Massage Therapy" Business, in which i do not need to advertise, as I've had to scale down my Clientele. I Speciialise in Sports & Deep Tissue/Remedial Masssages, hence Most Clients have & require Special Massage Techniques due to their Individual Injuries & Needs.
I'm also a Member of "QLD Master's Athletics" at Griffith University, where i Help the Gold Coast Athletics Committee & also Help Out at ALL Major Race Days & Various Championships, i also Help Out with Massages on Athletes too on these days.
I gave up Competition Athletics Two Seasons ago & now just helping out our Gold Coast Commitee Group.
I'm also a Member of Cudgen-Kingscliff Surf Club Rescue Squad, where i work as a Volunteer Surf Rescue Guard over the Summer Months.
Hoping the above I've mentioned about myself Helps you get an idea of the Type of Person i am.
Very Clean, Honest, Respectful, Easy-going, Quiet/Private & a Healthy Person too!
I like to Live Life as best i can & i enjoy having a Relaxed Home Environment & i also dont mind having a Laugh!!! I'm very Easy Going & a Chilled Person too!
I Hope & Look Foward to meeting you as soon as possible!!!
Thanks so much for your time, much Appreciated.
Cheers,
Tania Fallon
πŸ˜‰

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.