Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa Heads, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba.

Becky, Female, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Becky, Female, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Becky,
A little about the moment I live in Sydney near Cronulla area with my Mum and Dad My best friend, her mum and her boyfriend have just moved to Mooloolaba and I miss them too much so am also looking to move close by to them just after Christmas. I have a job here in Sydney in child care but I also have my RSA and RCG so I can work in a bar or child care centre so I will also be looking for a job when I arrive/sending out resumes before hand to get an interview.
I am not a party animal, I am very chilled out, get along with every one, neat and tidy and am a non smoker. I would be driving my car up.
I would love an opportunity to make some new friends and have a new experience, if the shoe fits... wear it!
Please feel free to contact me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Becky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Becky in one of these rentals