Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Toowong, Yeerongpilly, South Brisbane.

Jennifer, Female, 23, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Jennifer, Female, 23

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


In the current house, I am about to finish my contract but I still have 3 months stay in Australia to finish my degree. With me there is a lovely dog a Cavalier King Charles who is really tiny and only weighs 6 kilos. I have my own furniture, but I don't mind if it is furnished because I still need to sell them before I leave. I study in QUT gardens point and work two days at week at Brisbane CBD. I am not interested in paying BOND because is such a short stay. I also have my own car.

What makes me great to live with? I have travelled a lot so I have many great stories, I love animals, and started to love doing exercise. I love drinking wine yet I don't do it all the time. I like to socialize but also have my alone time. I don't interfere with other people's lives and I respect privacy.

If you have anything please let me know and we can arrange a visit.

My contract end on October 2.

Working part time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.