Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Prahran, Fitzroy, Northcote, Richmond.

Brooke , Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brooke , Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys!!!! My name is Brooke I'm 23 years old and currently studying Occupational Therapy at ACU! I'm in my last semester at uni and have a part time job at a cafe. I'm on the lookout for a long term lease if all goes really well!
I've just come back from 7 weeks backpacking around Europe on my own and I had the time of my life! I am looking to move out really soon and carry on some of that independence! I have moved out once before in my first year of Uni with two Uni friends for 8 months which was a ton of fun. I am looking to meet new and interesting people, this time around.
My friends would describe me as a pretty chilled; relaxed person who loves a wine (or two), animals, gardens; meeting new people. Would enjoy hearing from you if you have any openings!! Cheers!!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.