Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Newtown, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Manly.

Rebeka, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rebeka, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

My name is Rebeka, 28. I am coming back to Sydney at the end of October/ beginning of November and I'm looking for some accomodation and people to live together. I'm optimistic, easy-going and positive person. I love music and sports, and spending time outdoors on the beach.
In general I consider myself a smart individual with a great sense of humor. I am clean and responsible house mate, very social but not interested in a party house.

I am looking for a place to stay from end of OCTOBER/ beginning of NOVEMBER for a year or over, something close to CBD. I have been living in Manly for a year and a half, went back to Europe over the summer.


I preffer MANLY! :)

I am holding working holiday visa and I am Communication and media specialist. My intentions are to get full-time job so I will be working most of the time.

I can give you details of my previous owner for a reference check.

I need:
- Nice, clean & FURNISHED room
- Dryer would be handy

If you're an easy going person looking for a cool person to live with I may have filled your vacancy. Give me a call or email me.

I’m allergic to cockroaces :)

My Australian number is working but I am in Europe atm so I preffer private message or email.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Rebeka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Manly NSW 2095
Mosman NSW 2088
Bondi NSW 2026
Cremorne NSW 2090
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.