Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Southport.

Dakota, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Dakota, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm easy going, very respectful of others and their own personal items, clean tidy person, nice and respect others personal space also as I love my personal space. I work part time earning from $300 on 3 shifts or if I do all 4-5 shifts I earn around $400-$500, I respect whatever the other person does so I'd hope they would respect that I'm smoker of the plant. Needing to move out as I have been kicked out of home due to personal issues with my mum. Would really appreciate it if someone messaged me I just want to be able to have a place I can call my own. I'm not lazy I always make sure things are tidy and clean and I always clean up after myself. I'm over all a genuinely nice person so please don't hesitate to message me and find out more :) Thankyou

Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Dakota is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dakota in one of these rentals