Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Earlwood, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Belmore, Parramatta.

Kasey and Rhys, 19-25yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kasey and Rhys, 19-25yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are two best friends currently living in student accommodation in Leichhardt NSW and would like to move out into accommodation. We are happy to share a three bedroom place or rent two separate rooms from somewhere that has listings available

We would like our own rooms, dont mind sharing a bathroom, built in wardrobes would be preferrable, car parking, bills included in the rent and internet. Ideally we would like somewhere that is close to a train station aswell (we are only hoping for all of this haha). We are also looking to purchase our own furniture for our rooms but happy to work something out

About Kase - I work full time in Campbelltown NSW as a Team Leader in an agency that offers case management for families in need of support managing children in out-of-home care. I am very approachable and easy to get along with. I love to have a laugh and a social drink. I play alot of netball (Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday nights) and like to keep active. I am very focused on my work and sometimes travel away for conferences etc. I am hardly home on weekends as my family are from regional NSW and I travel home to see them regularly. I am very clean with a touch of OCD with my room and I look after my belongings

About Rhys - Currently studying full time at UTS. Rhys is also very great to get along with and active with netball and her social life. Rhys does study alot and is dirven to complete her studies and achieve high results. Her home is North QLD but has relocated to Sydney for study and long term employment once she has finished.


Happy to attend inspections etc

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kasey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Marrickville NSW 2204
Earlwood NSW 2206
Arncliffe NSW 2205
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Belmore NSW 2192
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.