Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, South Coogee, Coogee.

Jimbo, Male 32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jimbo, Male 32yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 10th

About me

Jimbo, Media Professional - Seeking sociable House/Flatshare in Coogee or Bondi!

Hi Everyone,

So I moved to Sunny Sydney from cold London back in Jan and still feel like I am on holiday!

I have recently been told that our lead tenant is moving out and therefore as of 10th December I need to find a new place! I'm looking for a minimum 3 bed ideally 4 to create a nice, social, homely environment!

I work in media and am out socialising at work a fair bit, and want to continue that with housemates seeing all Sydney has to offer. Would be great to find housemates who are similarly sociable and up for a laugh.

I am keen on fitness and also play football for Coogee United. That's not to say that I am a health freak though and enjoy the occasional drink with the best of them, most likely in the CBH or Pav!

Not looking for a 24/7 party house but a one to enjoy good times and some banter in when suitable on weekends maybe!

Few other things about me:

Single
Huge Tottenham Hotspur fan (would be great to live with someone who would be keen to watch Premier League Games too)
Good Cook (or so I think!)
Love a BBQ, definitely keen to host a few over summer! A garden would be amazing!
Into all kinds of music, but not one to play it at all hours! Love a good festival though!
Clean and tidy but not a clean freak if one spoon is left in the sink!
Keen to get down the beach whenever possible!
Bought a bed here which I want to keep and is a Queen so will need plenty of space.
Happy to live with girls or boys and in many ways would prefer a mixture of both, in my London place it was 2 boys + 2 girls who didn't know before moving in together and now are friends, would be great to do that again!

Budget of around $300-$350 per week

If i sound like the kind of housemate you are looking for then get in touch!

All the best

Jimbo

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jimbo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Coogee NSW 2034
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.