Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Macleod, Bundoora, Mill Park, Epping, Northcote.

Jessica & Andrew, 19-24, $300, No children and Smoker

Jessica & Andrew, 19-24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner Andrew and i are looking for another couple to share a place with for the next 6-(ish) months.

We both work full time, myself as a Practice Administrator in Camberwell and Andrew as Manager for a Vinyl and Brick Cladding Company.

I have an adorable friendly cat Sampson, who is outdoors during the day, but comes inside at night.

We are both extremely easy going, social people who are happy to have a chat, but need a place big enough to have our own space too (and bathroom).

We're looking for someone who can match that. (And someone who doesn't mind the footy being on) :)

Other pets aren't an issue as long as they are friendly with cats and smoking is fine, just not inside obviously!

Age isn't an issue, just need a couple who are easy going and friendly and can pick up after themselves.

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica & Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica & Andrew in one of these rentals