Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wenny, Female 30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Wenny, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 23rd

About me

Hello! I'm a 30 year old female working full-time Mon-Fri 9 to 5 in the city. Spent the last 17 years living and travelling between different cities and work has now brought me to Melbourne.

Most evenings and weekends I am usually out rock climbing or hiking. I love travel, outdoor adventures, live gigs and movies! I'm always on the go so you may not see much of me at home.

But when I do get some downtime I'm always happy to have a meal or drink with my housemates, or just hang out at home with a good movie marathon. Housekeeping wise - not overly OCD, I usually just clean up as I go. Generally I am quite chilled and try not to sweat the small stuff. Life's too short for that, right?

Non-smoker and not into wild house parties. Preferably housemates who are similar in these respects and appreciate a quiet and peaceful home to return to.

Love animals too and certainly won't mind if you have a cat or dog .... as long as they love cuddles and don't chew on my shoes!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Kensington VIC 3031
Yarraville VIC 3013
Albert Park VIC 3206
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Kingsville VIC 3012

Wenny on social media


Contact Wenny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or