Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Park Holme, Saint Marys, Eden Hills, Blackwood, South Brighton, Brighton.

Pouya, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pouya, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am looking for neat, outgoing and warm flatmates to create a home.

About me,
I am fairly clean, friendly and generally good with people with an active lifestyle. I enjoy a good chat over food and wine. I like traveling with my car, and I always welcome easy going people who would join me for short trips over weekends. My hobbies include acting (improvisation theater), dancing, gym, table tennis and short trips to places with nice views.

I used to be a residential coordinator at college so I do know what makes a great house to live in. It is incredibly important for me to find housemates who would enjoy spending time together, like a second family. I am a great cook (when I'm in the mood) and I've recently gotten into making cocktails so I do enjoy casual dinner parties with the family. At the same time, good communication, respect for everyone's privacy and peace of mind is incredibly important for me in a house.

Currently doing my PhD in Bioinformatics at Flinders Uni and the scholarship is my stable source of income.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Pouya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Marys SA 5042
Blackwood SA 5051
Brighton SA 5048
Park Holme SA 5043
Eden Hills SA 5050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.