Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Clovelly, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Rose Bay, Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Vaucluse, Elizabeth Bay, Bronte, Double Bay.

Lisa, Female, 26, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Ideally, looking to move near the beach around 1 February but happy to move anytime from now.

I would like my own room.

About me: clean and organised, 26, tax lawyer, red wine, an energetic and positive person, non-smoker, vegetarian, active, recycler, food lover. Also, love a chat ! I'm social and typically work until around 7pm.

Looking for: a fun household, it doesn't need to be the newest place on the block but must have clean and tidy housemate(s) (sharing a cleaner is ideal). BYO bed (or at least mattress since mine is the best).

If you have a room that might be suitable or would like to team up - please reach out.

Thanks
Lisa

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals