Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
NIcky, Female 45yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

NIcky, Female 45yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,
I'm Nicky and Im new to this! I am from Northern NSW and am coming to Sydney for 8 weeks (perhaps longer) for work. I am looking for my own room and to make the upheaval worthwhile looking for something in the $170- PW incl bills price bracket.
I will be working full time and possibly out a lot visiting family and friend ( who unfortunately don't have room for me to stay on a long term basis) I am married and have 2 grown up kids - both in Sydney.
I'm a clean living, non smoker. I like a relaxing beer/wine and love a laugh. I need to be close to public transport ( pref train).
I am expecting to be needing accom from the first weekend in October ( but could be a week earlier) for 8 weeks. Happy just to do part of the 8 weeks if required.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Pyrmont NSW 2009
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Haymarket NSW 2000
Camperdown NSW 2050
Erskineville NSW 2043
Chippendale NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Marrickville NSW 2204
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.