Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Thornbury, Northcote.

Natalie, Female 29yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Natalie, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am 29 years old. I have been overseas for the most part of 5 years but as of January have settled back here in Melbourne which is where I am originally from. I have spent the last 5 months renovating a community artist space but now looking to break away to do my own thing. I have a passion for cooking and work part time for my friends company Zebra Dream making ice cream.
I am currently undertaking the Neis program.

I love dancing, singing and being bright and colourful.
I am an easy going person who is very social. Not an every day drinker or a couch potato. Preferably the house I find there will not be a TV. There will be a veggie patch for me to get stuck into. Looking for some like minded people to share a home with.

I also have a dog named Venus. She is a staffy/kelpie. She is well trained and of beautiful nature. She's not too big and loves a cuddle.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.