Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Zoe, Female 19yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zoe, Female 19yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m from Vancouver, BC Canada. I love the tranquility and potential to reflect the outdoors facilitates. All sorts of art peaks my interest from The Rijks in Amsterdam to the cool street art Melbourne seems to be covered in. I have sang my entire life including a few stints at musical theatre camp which has made me a gleeful holder of a nerd card. I have recently started teaching myself guitar and have really been enjoying that new musical expression. I would say that I am an incredibly inquisitive and open person. I love learning about pretty much everything. I've always lived in the city so I haven’t had too much a of chance to cultivate my green thumb. However my dad recently decided to move off the grid and try his hand at organic farming. So me as a roomie means access to everything you could possibly want to know on variations of tomatoes and delicious salad blends.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.