Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Richmond, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, South Melbourne.

Jessica, Female, 33, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential new flatmate, I'm 33 years old and have just come back from a 18 months journey around the world. Without question the best time of my life! Still I'm excited to be home in Melbourne and settle back into life here. I'm a logistics manager and currently on job hunt. I have the option to go back to my old job, but would rather look at a new challenge. I'm also currently studying to become a life coach. That's all happening online, so would spend around 9 hours studying at home each week.
Besides a serious passion for travel, I'm generally a very active person. I love to hike and surf, if there is no surf I have my skateboard (it's a long board) to cruise along the Yarra or the beach. I definitely also like my quite time with a book or cooking up a nice meal, which best is to be shared with flatmates. TV doesn't play much of a role in my life, but I love watching movies (big Marvel fan) and am one of the Game of Thrones addicts.
Otherwise, I'm easy going (been living in hostels/ homestays and on couches for most of my trip) and am looking for a nice relaxed home (not just a place to sleep). Of course I do like a clean (not OCD clean though) home, which is comfortable and friendly. Who doesn't like that?!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.