Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Brunswick, Carlton, Carlton North, Parkville, Clifton Hill, Brunswick West.

Morgan, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Morgan, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I'm a professional working in Animal Health for state Government, Mon-Fri full time. Hobbies include cooking, tennis, netball, bushwalking, reading, music and bike riding. I love trying out new places to eat with a glass of wine in the city and walking the city trails and parks. I just got back from three months in NYC. And pretty excited to be back in Melb! I have lived in share houses before with strangers and see it as a great opportunity to meet new friends and expand my knowledge because you learn best from people that have had different experiences to you!
Looking for a place with no pets and non- smokers (or just no smoking in the house). Need to be able to park my car on or off street with no issues. Would prefer to furnish my own room. You probably wont see me much as I get home from work around 6:30pm week nights and will spend my weekends either out in the city parks with friends or up state bushwalking. But I am most willing to cook/have dinner together and watch a movie and chat when ever you feel you want to :) Happy to have friends around for dinner and a movie but will not bring the party home (happy if you like to bring the party home though, just not in my room please haha). I'm tidy, reliable and trustworthy. Always on time for rent and bills.
Please feel free to send me a message to arrange meeting/inspection.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.