Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Danny, Male 22yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danny, Male 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I've just moved over from Perth to work full time in the charity sector. I am loving Sydney so far and I'm keen to find a place near the beach before summer kicks in. I'm super friendly and I'm lucky enough to work with lots of people everyday. When I'm not at work I love being active and making the most of each day. I'm not a big drinker and prefer a beach to a bar, but always up for a chat. I am always keen to go outside to hike, swim, jog, surf, paddle board, kayak - just about anything! And when I'm home I love to cook, chill out and sleep. It's really important to me to get along with the people I move in with so if I sound like someone you are looking for message me as I'm hoping to move within the next couple of weeks, and by the 8th of September at the latest.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.