Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Burwood, Fitzroy, Northcote, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Richmond.

Samantha, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello eyeryone !

I´m Samantha from Germany and searching for a room in Mebourne. I will study abroad at deakin from november to february.
I would be verry greatfull to find nice flatemates, which helping me to have a great time in Melbourne and show me some special insides.
I´m very openminded and love to cook, drink beer, go out or just to chill.
Important for me is that the room is at least partially furnished, cause I cannot bring a lot in my luggage. The move in date is flexible, but should be arround end of october, start of november.
As you can see my english isn´t that good, but i hope i will learn it.

I´m happy about every offer. So please contact me :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals