Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, West End, Wollongong, Saint Lucia, Dutton Park, Fortitude Valley, Mount Gravatt, Fairfield.

Janine, Female 37yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Janine, Female 37yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 8th

About me

Looking for home to share with mature students or working professionals.
Move date start of January 2017.
Prefer female share, or balanced share, no couples.
Bills and wifi included.
Ideally I would like to stay with international professionals or students, (English, Canadian, European or Australian) who are studying Degree, PHD or Masters, in other words, they are dedicated students. I am in my 30's and partying is not a priority for me. I don't smoke, occasionally drink particularly looking for like minded souls, who are active and love the out doors.
I am studying Nursing, so it would be so fantastic to live with other nursing students for learning and conversation.. Also happy to create a home share with 2 other nurses.. Please contact me if you see this as a positive opportunity to grow with like minded professionals..
About me: I am clean tidy and considerate, love a conversation and cooking creatively for friends, yoga and well just being content and relaxed and safe @ home..

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Janine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.