Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wandiligong, Porepunkah, Bright.

Rob, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rob, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Moving to Bright to pursue a part time job I've been used over summer, with some mountain bike guiding on weekends. I'm an outdoors-loving, energetic and reliable bloke moving from Albury, where I've been studying a degree in Outdoor Recreation for the last 3 years. Ideally I'd like to rent a room or find others to rent a share house with. I'm a non-smoker with no pets and would be looking to rent until next April at least. I'm a keen climber and mountain biker, would need to have somewhere to store two bikes, preferably in a shed or lockable room. Will have steady income from outdoor recreation work, happy to provide character references. Also, please see my Couchsurfing profile for references from hosts and guests:

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wandiligong VIC 3744
Bright VIC 3741
Porepunkah VIC 3740
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.