Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 21, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female, 21

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future roomie!
My name is Hannah. I'm 21 years old and I'm looking to relocate to the Brisbane area due to a recent break up.
I'm a fairly chill person who likes to keep to herself, but I'm always down for a chat over a coffee or a drink or two with dinner. I like to think of myself as a clean and tidy person, but not clean crazy.
I love to cook and when I do I tend to go all out (desserts and sweet treats are my favourite), I love trying out new healthy recipies.
I'm not a huge party animal, but do enjoy a good night out every so often (but I'm not the type to bring the party home ever). I only know a handful of people in Brisbane so I'm eager to get out a make new friends.
In the coming September I hope to start studing full time at the Australian Natural College of Beauty, but nothing set in stone until I can get settled somewhere.
I have a 10 month old English Staffy, Lexi, who is well disciplined yet cheeky, toilet trained (as I used to live in a smallish unit), and a massive fan of cuddles. We come as package so ideally looking for somewhere with at least a small yard, I do love exploring with her and I will be taking her on regular walks but she will need to stay home while I'm at work or at college.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.