Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oak Flats, Flinders, Shellharbour, Shell Cove, Blackbutt, Windang, Lake Illawarra, Warilla.

Emily , Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Emily , Female 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 19 year old girl who is in a relationship of 2 years. I am seeking accomodation for myself however my boyfriend would like to stay a couple of nights a week. I am very hygienic and friendly and love hanging out at home having a night in with a nice bbq out the back with a glass of wine.
I am very quiet and an never disrespectful to others. I'm looking at going into this as a stepping stone so I can one day soon get a place of my own.

I also work part time as a manager at a indoor go karting place 3 nights a week however I am also looking for a second job.

I would love to share a house with laid back, easy going, friendly people who I will feel welcome around and vise verser

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Blackbutt NSW 2529
Flinders NSW 2529
Shellharbour NSW 2529
Warilla NSW 2528
Oak Flats NSW 2529
Shell Cove NSW 2529
Windang NSW 2528
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.