Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female 25yrs, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Lauren, I'm 25 and currently studying Nutrition & Food Science at Uni SA. I'm also working part time in a cafe in the CBD. I'm usually really busy with uni and work so in my down time I just like to hang out at home and just watch a movie or listen to some music or read. I also like going to yoga when I can (although I will be honest it's not very often! Haha.) I've lived in share houses for the last couple years now so know the drill when it comes to good housemate etiquette :)

I'm looking for 2 or 3 other people to find a sharehouse with. I'm not fussed about gender or anything else, as long as you're friendly and clean and reliable :) I would prefer non-smokers. I've become really good friends with all of my past housemates and would hope that this would become the case again :)

Ideally I would love to live near the beach, but am pretty flexible with location as long as it's not too far from the city/close to public transport.

I have a cat called Theo so am hoping to find a pet friendly house/housemates.

Any other questions feel free to message me :)

Thanks!
Lauren

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Lauren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or