Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Putney, Ryde, Sydney Olympic Park, Drummoyne, Chatswood.

Bec, Female 26yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bec, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My current apartment's lease is expiring so I'm very sadly on the hunt for a new place and therefore a new room mate!

I'm 26 years old (27 next month!) and work full time in Human Resources in the CBD. I like to live a healthy life style - I train regularly at the gym, love shopping, going for walks in the sun, coffee, cats and dogs (although I don't have either), trance music, going for shisha with my gf's, etc etc the list goes on!

I'm a hopeless cook, have a positive outlook on life and consider myself to be friendly, adaptable, independent, house proud and a bit of a neat freak (not going to lie!).

My new flatmate will ideally be someone I get along with (guy or girl - totally flexible!), who works full time and has a similar life style to me. Ideally, my new place will be in a well maintained apartment I can call home. An easy commute to the CBD is ESSENTIAL (close walk to bus or train station) own BATHROOM is also ESSENTIAL. I'd also prefer to have the Master Bedroom and access to street parking or a car space if possible, but happy to discuss!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Putney NSW 2112
Chatswood NSW 2067
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Ryde NSW 2112
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.