Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly Vale, Manly, Curl Curl, Freshwater.

Pauline and Lachlan, 27-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a happy Aussie/Dutch couple moving from Amsterdam to Sydney half of September.
Lachlan, 29, is a plumber and Pauline, 27, will start working in hospitality.
We met on Tinder (yeah real relationships can start at Tinder ;-)) and been in a relationship for over 2 years. We have been travelling back and forth for a while but for the last 9 months we've been living together in a shared house in Amsterdam. Now we are going to test our luck (back) in Australia!
Lachy is a big surfer and that's why we'd love to live close to the beach, Pauline is going to try to surf too but since she has trouble balancing herself on both her feet already we'll see how that goes. We both love to go out and have drinks, dinner and fun with friends but also enjoy a nice night in watching a movie. Pauline is a very clean and tidy person and luckily this has brushed off on Lachlan so no worries on that field. We both are open and friendly people but respect other peoples privacy and wishes too! If you have any questions feel free to ask, we won't be in the country till the 12th so meeting up beforehand will be very difficult but meeting up via Skype is more than possible!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Pauline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.