Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond.

Bethany and Max, 22-23yrs, $330, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bethany and Max, 22-23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are an active couple who have been in a relationship for 3 and a half years. We set out on our exciting travels around Asia four months ago and have now recently landed in Melbourne. We are now arranging our set up in the city and can't wait to start living in Australia for the year.
Hi I am Max, a 23 year old male from England who loves a good social environment. I studied music technology for 5 years. I am pretty creative and easy to get on with.
Hi I am Bethany, a 22 year old female also from England. I am an animal lover and studied animal management for 3 years. Since then I have worked in veterinary practices back home. I am a neat and tidy person who enjoys meeting new people.
We are both friendly, down to earth, understanding and like to keep people happy.
We are both very easy to get on with as well as responsible and respectible.

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Bethany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.