Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noraville, San Remo, Canton Beach, Toukley, Budgewoi, Norah Head.

Shana Doughney, Female, 27, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shana Doughney, Female, 27

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 27 year old female looking for a room in Toukley or east of Toukley (Budgewoi/Noraville/Norah Head etc). I have full time employment and am a clean, tidy and respectful housemate. I have a dog who is well trained, used to yards and very friendly.
I have a proven rental history and am a clean, tidy person. Non-smoker.
I have lived with housemates for years and am respectful and considerate of other people. I am new to the coast and looking for someone (people) who is similar and with whom I can live harmoniously with in a fun and friendly household.
If you have something appropriate and want to know more about me please message or comment

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shana Doughney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shana Doughney in one of these rentals