Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Milton, Spring Hill, West End, Toowong, Auchenflower.

Meaghan, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Meaghan, Female, 30

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

NOTE: I am flexible with moving in dates and suburbs to live

I'm a friendly, laid back kind of gal whose loves include friends, cheese, wine, laughs, cooking, and no particular order :)

I recently left postgrad study in environmental sustainability for something new. The specifics of this somethings new are TBA... I am currently working with a great group of people at JB Hifi.

I love a good chat about anything and everything with pretty much anyone. Full disclosure - I have been known to have a rant or two about current affairs, but I'm a fairly light-hearted person with a good sense of humour.

I've got housemate etiquette down pat, I'm clean and respectful, and I think I strike the right balance between independence and sociability. I like to cook, and enjoy having friends around semi-regularly for dinner, drinks, etc. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Meaghan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meaghan in one of these rentals