Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Bondi Beach, Bronte, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Eva-Maria, Female, 22, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eva-Maria, Female, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys ☺ I am a 22-year-old Graphic-Design student from Salzburg, Austria, and I am going to do my internship (Fulltime) in Sydney (Thurlow St, Redfern NSW). I’ll stay 3 months from the 26th of August 2016 to the 24th of November this year. I am searching for a nice place to stay for this period, from where I can reach my workplace within 30 min maximum. I am very much looking forward to a pleasant flat share with nice people. Some facts about me: I’ll travel a lot to get to know the area around Sydney as well as possible. I love visiting exhibitions and museums, since I am very interested in any kind of arts and cultural institutions. Beside photographing and drawing, I like to go hiking, running, and playing volleyball in my freetime. Basically, I would describe myself as a rather flexible person, who gets on well with others and I already have experience with flat shareing! I’d appreciate to share my room with girls and it shouldn’t cost more than 180AUD a week. I would be very pleased to receive your answers! Just contact me via PM. We can then arrange a skype chat before my stay to get to know each other ☺ Looking forward to hearing from you! Eva

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Eva-Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.