Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Bron Jennings, Male 38yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Bron Jennings, Male 38yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Prefer to live alone with well trained littler dog,inseparable. Toilet trained no impact on property's in past. Both quiet living. Undergoing therapy for transition from male to female only social with a couple of life long friends as from rural Victoria. 39 yrs old with ambition to get further transgender support but not interested in night life. Enjoys everything apple, reading,walking Molly and exploring Melbourne. Frequent trips to stay back with family. Recent cleaning work over the last three years at local Warrnambool businesses,schools and private homes. Current reference with real estate with option to rehouse but prefers the city option for transition. Looking forward to gaining work when presenting as a woman full time. Currently on a Pension and savings. Easy to get along with admittedly quite shy not rude lol. Looking forward to getting the chance to evolve as ones self in a confident positive way. Positive clean home environment important.

Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.