Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach.

Chloe , Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Chloe , Female 25yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am a very well travelled English girl, who has landed a great job on the Gold Coast. I graduated two years ago. I worked for a year, and then travelled this year just gone. I was living on the Gold Coast for around 2 months, so know the area well and have a couple friends. I grew up on the Sunshine Coast, so will visit there as much as possible, and possibly have friends to stay occasionally. I have friends and family all up and down the East Coast, so hope to travel a bit.
Whilst my background is psychology and support work, especially with young people, I have a job as a PA.
I have shared accommodation a lot, and love it. I get on very well with people and I am very tidy, overly tidy in communal spaces.
My aim is to work to save up for travels. However, I have chosen the Gold Coast rather than England because I want the surfers lifestyle as well. Ive had a party lifestyle, so I am more settled now, and prefer movie nights in to big party nights out. I am a very positive and sunny person and like to make every experience as much fun as possible.
Id like to live with a few people, and I am looking for people who are social and up for going on adventures to waterfalls and other beautiful spots. I love to cook, and love to cook for a group, although I am vegetarian (not a pushy one). I would love to find a place one or close to the water, as I am a huge water baby.
I am a smoker, but not heavy, and im very respectful about it.

I will be moving over Mid October, after a week at my grandmothers on the Sunshine Coast.
I plan to return to my UK summer youth job next June and to travel there after.

I look forward to finding the perfect room with some great new house mates =)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.