Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Balmain, Annandale.

Drew Groves, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Drew Groves, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

English 24 year old male looking to move into a property in Sydney on 5th September, and looking for a let of 1 month or more. I work as a media planner for a media agency in London, and will be moving across into a similar role in Sydney, so will be in full time work when ready to move into a place. I'm pretty sociable and keen to live with people from any background, having lived in a shared flat in London for the past two years in a mixed household (2 males, 2 females).

Interests mainly include most things sports related but always open to new experiences. Enjoy just chilling out with housemates/friends during the week and heading out and about on the weekends. As you can tell i'm not brilliant at writing about myself so if you want to find out more drop me a message and we can Skype/have a chat on the phone!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Drew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Annandale NSW 2038
Balmain NSW 2041
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.