Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, Fortitude Valley, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Sammie, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sammie, Female 27yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :)

Looking to team up mostly with some fun easy going people as I live on my own and own a lot of furniture and don't want to sell anything all you would need is your bedroom furniture
Although if I find an amazing already set up place I'm happy to bring some furniture along if needed or sell one or two things

I am looking close to work in Newstead/Teneriffe/ new farm type area- currently live on my own in the valley and it's draining the bank account so looking at sharing with another or 2 others at most

Little about me
I am a down to earth cruisey gal who works full time Tuesday-Saturday in Newstead in the beauty industry. I like to keep fit and healthy and go to the gym most days before or after work so I will be rarely home. I am very clean in common areas and like others to be aswell. I want a Roomie/s that I can talk with sit around with and even have dinners or some bevies on a rare weekend with. I am looking at spending at most 250 and would prefer an ensuite but it's not essential
I also have Foxtel and nbn Internet that I will bring with me as I am still in contracts.
So if you are keen and want to give me a buzz let me know and we can start a new house together

Sammie

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sammie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.