Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

ashley and Jacob, 25-30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

ashley and Jacob, 25-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Apr 20th

About us

We are a clean, tidy and considerate couple, friendly and laid back. Looking for a private room with bathroom/ensuite to live in whilst we work and explore Sydney for 2 months!


I (Ashley) am a Freelance Designer from Scotland and Jacob is a High school Teacher from The Netherlands. We met in Rome and live together in London. We're packing up our jobs to go travelling for 6 months and will spend two of them in Australia where we hope to do a bit of work and exploring! We'd be happy with an apartment to ourselves or sharing a flat with our own private room and bathroom. We're social and wouldn't mind living with folk who are up for showing us a bit of Sydney/coming out for a BBQ/few drinks. We're equally happy to keep to ourselves and do our own thing.

We're looking for a place from 20th April 2017 -it's a bit far off but we'd love to have something secure in advance. (We're nothing if not organised!)

Thanks in advance, Ash and J

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.