Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Lauren

Early Bird23 year old female
$230/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lauren

About me

Hiya folks! The name is Lauren!
I’m a 23yo Mental Health Peer Worker and part time student studying online in the sector.

I identify as an easy going, compassionate, self aware and open minded person.
I source joy from the nature of my work and volunteering, reality TV, singing (don’t fear, only closeted), socialising, learning from others and the footy - up the sainters.

Having just acquired another part time role up north, I am making the move! Hurrah! COVID has sure complicated this thooooo
I’ll be travelling between two different work locations (one of these being a hospital - felt this a necessary disclosure) and as this young lass does not drive, healthy access to PT is of importance.

The north’s activity and greater presence of like minded people is the appeal so to connect with my housemates would be luvley.
I use alone time to recharge and highly value the privacy/independence of myself and others, but am most certainly a social bean. Sipping on a beverage or two in good company (non-alcoholic bevs are more than welcomed) and having a chat is an activity I enjoy.

If you feel we might be a fit, send on through a message (◕‿◕✿)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent