Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladesville, Bondi Beach, Macquarie Park, Dee Why, Manly, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Lane Cove.

Tayler, Male 21yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tayler, Male 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm laid back, easy to get along with and clean (but not worried if my Flatmates occasionally leave a few dishes left in the sink).

I work full-time (can be long hours) and get outdoors on my weekends (exploring, hiking, kayaking, mountain biking), so I'm not home much, but I am looking for Flatmates I can enjoy hanging out with when I am at home. Also love a good TV series.

I moved to Sydney from Noosa, Queensland about 6 months ago for work.

I don't mind sharing and helping out where I can around the house or if you need a lift somewhere, picking up furniture etc (in my 4WD).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tayler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Gladesville NSW 2111
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Dee Why NSW 2099
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.