Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Darlington, Zetland, Saint Peters, Enmore, Alexandria, Redfern, Newtown, Surry Hills.

Sean, Male, 43, $280, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Sean, Male, 43

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a state park ranger working at the Royal Botanic Gardens and other parks around Sydney. To set the record straight, I don't hand out parking tickets. I teach environmental education to children and do the gardening. I'm an environmentalist, artist, muso, omnivore looking for a place for me and my 36yr old bonsai, Mr Miyagi. I'm an amazing cook of all sorts of cuisines and I can strum a decent tune on a ukulele. I love gardening, kids, cats, dogs and come with the good graces and manners expected of a respectable man. I'm a light smoker and only do so outdoors because that's how I roll. I wash dishes, bathrooms, toilets, myself and kitchens on a regular basis and I'm a diligent sorter of all things recyclable. I'm quiet most of the times but I love to have a yack n a yarn as well. I'm not that into TV but love movies except ones with zombies, ghosts and demonic possession. I'm looking for a place to settle for the next 6-12mths before getting a place of my own.
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.