Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Balmain, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Five Dock, Glebe, Stanmore, Drummoyne, Leichhardt, Newtown.

Georgia, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Georgia, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Georgia and I'm 22. I'm great to live with because I'm neat, chill and work five days a week at a medical centre so won't be hanging around all day.
I love films and TV series, writing/reading novels and hanging out at the end of the day listening to music. David Bowie is my idol, I'm handy with makeup and hair and used to be a makeup artist. I am hoping to find some like-minded, fun house mates who enjoy banter as much as I do.
Available to move out mid September, though that is subject to flexibility.
Message me if you'd like to know more, I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals