Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Manly, Crows Nest, Neutral Bay.

Sheree, Female, 21, $260, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Sheree, Female, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a friendly, relaxed bartender/early childhood teacher who is on/off studying for her teaching degree and looking forward to go back to on campus studies in the Lower North Shore and in the process of starting training in early intervention.
Currently, I do casual work so my work schedule isn't regular (but I sort of like not having a routine with work) and generally my working hours for the week will be about 30+ hours.

Previously, I have shared flats in the Lower North Shore, Northern Beaches and Eastern Suburbs. I am looking for some awesome, friendly people that are laidback and easy to get along with to share a flat with. Also I am a smoker. Also, I always pay rent and bills on time or couple of days before the due date. When I'm not working, I am out and about having catch up coffee/brunch/dinner/drinks with friends/family.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sheree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheree in one of these rentals