Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Tamarama, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Clovelly, Bronte, North Bondi, Coogee.

Paul, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Paul, Male, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

G'day guys!

I'm 24, originally from Brisbane but moved to Sydney early last year after visiting for a short holiday! I'm about to start a new job in Guest Services at the airport but have previously spent the last three years working in the fitness industry in pretty much every role: Reception, Sales, Sales Management, Club Management, PT etc..

I love to keep fit and active, love the beach (though might need some surfing lessons!) and am always up for an adventure. I'm not a huge party animal but am up for a drink every now and then.

I'm also a keen writer/blogger and will be continuing my business/marketing studies in the coming month.

It would be great to connect with you and suss the vibe. Looking to move in over the next two or three weeks.

Any questions just give me a buzz!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals