Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong.

Sophie, Female 23yrs, $265, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sophie, Female 23yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have a spacious unfurnished bedroom available located in Tooowng. The bedroom is complete with hanging wardrobe space (double sliding mirrors), a study nook, its own entrance onto the balcony, and a private bathroom.

The apartment is fully furnished and has a large balcony that has an amazing view overlooking the river. The complex is very secure and has a beautiful resort style swimming pool & gym, and onsite management.

I am looking for a friendly & reliable female flatmate who is respectful of privacy and the apartment, who is clean and tidy and would be up for a chat every now and then. I am 23, currently finishing off my last semester of uni and working part time. I would like to find someone who is like minded & has a positive outlook on life.

Feel free to give me a call or text if you are interested in meeting up for a coffee and taking a look at the place :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.