Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ebonnie, Female 23yrs, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ebonnie, Female 23yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 25th

About me

Hi me and my friend Mandy are excited to find a place to live and hopefully share with one or two other people. We are very friendly, happy people. We love to live cleanly, eg. Always keep the house clean and stylish with no clutter or mess around. We have our own furniture so we can fully supply an unfurnished home.
I am studying full time at uni and also work part time. Mandy works part time as a pharmacy assistant and promo model. We are also very respectful of the home, and the people in it. We like to go out for drinks and party some weekends to have some fun. Currently we live together in meridan plains. It's time for something different now. We are excited for the future and to meet some awesome new housmates and live somewhere new.
Message me if you're interested.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ebonnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ebonnie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ebonnie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or