Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Gold Coast.

Tala, Female 27yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tala, Female 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello,my name is maria i'm from chile and i'm looking for a place to live in a stable way. I'm going with a working holiday visa, but i'm planning to stay indefinitely in australia. i'm 27 years old, i am a vernacular photographer and also i work in online marketing and social media. mmm what else...i have a great sense of humor but i'm also kinda shy and i don't bother much cause i'm not that social. obviously i can do it from time to time but i appreciate my space a lot and my very tidy and clean. i play the ukulele but don't worry , i'm very quiet when i do it. what else...what else...i don't know what else to say, but in any case if you wanna meet me we can chat through skype or whatsapp before my flight. Oh, i'm looking for a place with a private bathroom (hopefully). that's very important.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tala is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217
Southport QLD 4215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.