Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Annandale, Erskineville, Waterloo, Alexandria, Newtown, Camperdown, Wolli Creek, Zetland, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Rozelle, Balmain.

Sara Cummings, Female 32yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Sara Cummings, Female 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Need a flattie!!!
Looking for someone to start a new place with me or happy to move in somewhere:-)
Easy going professional looking for an apartment to rent that's easily accessible to the City.
I work full time Monday to Friday in the city and occasionally on the weekend evenings as a second job in Hospitality.

I'm relaxed, considerate, respectful and extremely clean and tidy.
Not a party animal, prefer to catch up over beers at the pub or on the deck!

Very chilled in the week. You will find me watching my shows, playing playstation or watching Netflix. Like a cheeky beer at the end of a long day.
Love to watch and follow sport especially rugby.
The ideal sunday would be a few beers in a beer garden in the summer watching the NRL!

I come with furniture from my previous house e.g. kitchen and lounge contents.
So perfect for someone that doesnt have much!
Looking for somewhere that has room for a few things or even a storage cage and also happy to get our own place to start fresh!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Zetland NSW 2017
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
Rozelle NSW 2039
Waterloo NSW 2017
Balmain NSW 2041
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.