Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Chatswood, Artarmon, North Sydney, Botany, Surry Hills, Leichhardt, Petersham, Haberfield, Randwick, Coogee, Zetland, Burwood.

Cherise and John, 31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cherise and John, 31yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey we are an easy going and friendly couple from the UK & Ireland here on our working holiday visa.
The past 1.5 years we have been travelling around Australia & Asia. We will be in Sydney for the next year working and want to experience what this amazing city has to offer.
I currently work as an EA for the University of Technology and my boyfriend works in construction, and works away Monday - Friday.
I love cooking/eating out and spending evenings sitting, chatting with a glass of wine, and who doesn't love to party (occasionally). He likes sports, fitness and beers. We both have a super love of festivals, the beach and travelling.
We want to be in a social house as we want to make new forever friends ☺. Need a place with parking as we have a car. If you have something suitable please let me know look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Chatswood NSW 2067
Petersham NSW 2049
Haberfield NSW 2045
Burwood NSW 2134
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Artarmon NSW 2064
Zetland NSW 2017
Botany NSW 2019
North Sydney NSW 2060
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.