Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim.

Kiah, Female 23yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kiah, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Offering Room starting 2nd of September. I just don't have photos as haven't moved in yet it is a new lease.

I am 23 yr old student undertaking a Bachelor of Sport Studies at USC and also working two casual jobs. I am fun and outgoing, enjoy sport and love going to the beach.
Other room mates are Ben 22, full timer worker, Calum 29 Full time self employed. We are all friendly and enjoy chatting while cooking dinner at end of the day. We are neat and organised and would like our house mate to be the same.
We would prefer the 4th person to be in the same age group as us to make sure we are all on a similar page.

The rent is for one bedroom unfurnished. Does have built in robes and fan.(short or long term stay) The rest of the house is being furnished by us, however we are having to buy everything new so if you own stuff more then welcome to bring it! Sorry no smoking, no pets and no couples.
The house is on Martin Creek Road Buderim if you would like to look at area. It is on the bottom side of road so no neighbours behind backs on to the bush.

Rent and Bills also included wifi.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kiah

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Buderim QLD 4556
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.